Skip to Main Content

Testimonials

Here is what some of your friends and neighbors say about us:

“Great exam!” L.H.  Wiggins, CO December 13, 2017

“Service was excellent, friendly, understanding. All person working here good and friendly and helpful.”  J.G  Akron, CO  December 13, 2017

“I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was very kind as well as professional! I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone.” K.E.  Fort Morgan, CO  December 13, 2017

“Great service and friendly people. I will definitely refer others to come.” S.R. Woodrow, CO           December 12, 2017

“I really enjoyed how friendly the staff and Doctor are. They made me feel like home and the cookies were awesome.” Z.S.  Fort Morgan, CO  December 12, 2017

“Everyone was very nice. I would refer you to my family and friends.” V.C. New Raymer, CO          December 8, 2017

“I’m very grateful with everyone, your customer service was fantastic. Can’t thank you all enough, how well I appreciated how well you all attended me.” A.A.  Fort Morgan, CO  December 8, 2017

“Awesome customer service. Professional and excellent care. Would and will refer new patients” K.S. Akron, CO  December 8, 2017

“It was a very pleasant visit. I really enjoyed how well and thorough the exams were. Definitely recommend it to others to come here.” J.R. Log Lane Village, CO  December 6, 2017

“Absolutely over the top staff without making you feel uncomfortable. Glad I decided to come!” L.T.       Fort Morgan, CO December 6, 2017

“I like how they saw me today. It was nice thing and I will recommend to friends. Thanks for everything, I will come back.” B.S. Brush, CO November 30, 2017

“Great visit. Everyone so nice, very thoughtful checkup.” S.W. Wiggins, CO  November 30, 2017

“I really enjoyed my visit here, especially how well you attended my daughter. I’m really considering changing my son here to be attended here.” M.V. November 30, 2017

“Very nice experience, would recommend any time.” E.B. Akron, CO  November 29, 2017

“This place made me feel right at home, with the very nice staff and good tasting cookies. I would recommend this place to friends and family.” J.C.  Brush, CO  November 28, 2017

“My visit was so pleasant, I was treated kindly. My stay was very comfortable. Thank you.” J.R. Brush, CO  November 28, 2017

“I was very happy with my eye exam and visit. Office ladies and John were very nice and polite and really tried to work with me as far as financial part went. I was confident Dr. Hertneky gave me a good exam.”  M.S.  Fort Morgan, CO  November 14, 2017

“Amazing service and employees. Gifts, cookies, and friendly smiles.” R.B. Sterling, CO November 14, 2017

“Really good service. They had me in and out in a good amount of time. Really great people to help and always makes sure to ask you if you want to know any more or want to ask anything else.” D.N.  Brush, CO  November 14, 2017

“I loved this place, very friendly people, I recommend it.” E.L. Akron, CO  November 11, 2017

“This was an awesome office. All the girls were very nice and explained eveything. I was given a gift on arrival which has never happened to me (in my) for my first time visit. I had a great visit.” K.C.L.        Brush, CO  November 7, 2017

“I would definitely recommend Vision Source to anyone looking for glasses and or vision health. The staff are very friendly and accommodating.” H.R. Log Lane Village, CO  November 6, 2017

“Very happy with the staff on my visit today. They made me feel at home. Explained to me very well with everything I asked today also, made sure all needs were met.” J.S.  Sterling, CO  October 25, 2017

“Very pleasant and thorough, will continue to come here with my family!” K.S.  Brush, CO                  October 24, 2017

“Great experience. The staff and Doctor were very friendly and professional.” K.C. Brush, CO             October 12, 2017

“All was a good experience.” L.S.  Fort Morgan, CO  October 11, 2017

“Very good exam. People in the office and doing exams very pleasant and very helpful and explains things so they were understood. Was willing to explain more than once if needed. Very pleased with care and they are very compassionate. Thanks to all of you.” C.M. for ME.W.  Brush, CO  October 11, 2017

“The service was great! Been treated like a family member here. Extremely helpful.”  A.Z.  Akron, CO    October 11, 2017

“I would recommend to other people, my visit was very pleasant.” G.B.  Brush, CO  October 10, 2017

“My visit was very thorough and I was very satisfied with all the tests that I had done. Everything was explained to me and I was very satisfied with the treatment I received.”    M.M. Fort Morgan, CO      October 10, 2017

“Very welcoming and friendly. Great selection and advice.” D.U.  Fort Morgan, CO  October 6, 2017

“Very professional visit. Helpful info and a very friendly staff as well.” B.F.M. Akron, CO  October 4, 2017

“Yes, I would recommend to friends and family. Loved my visit.” J.C.  Brush, CO October 3, 2017

“Very nice and comfortable with my visit. Would most definitely send friends and family here.”  G.C.      Fort Morgan, CO  September 29, 2017

“I would recommend friends and family to Vision Source, they do a great job and great with kids.” T.B.  Akron, CO  September 25, 2017

“Awesome visit! Welcoming staff, thorough exam. We loved Dr. Hertneky’s office. The kids loved the cookies!” L.B. Merino, CO  September 25, 2017

“Unbelievable- I have never had such a thorough exam. Nicest ladies, beautiful office, I would recommend Vision Source to any one. A huge selection of frames. New patients get a gift bag!” S.M.                   September 21, 2017

“My visit to the Vision Source was pleasant, thorough and informative.” P.B.  Brush, CO                 September 19, 2017

“Going to tell everyone I know to come and visit. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Thanks everyone”.  R.J.  Brush, CO  September 15, 2017

“The staff is amazing. I have no problems at all with my visit. Only wish medicaid would pay for my glasses as I can not.”  J.S.  Hillrose, CO  September 15, 2017

“Great customer service”. K.E.  Brush, CO  September 15, 2017

“First time here and never had a better experience at the eye doctor. Friendly, first rate operation.”  G.G.  Brush, CO  September 15, 2017

“I really enjoyed the friendly people in this office. Thanks to you all for helping me out. Keep up the good job. I will let my family and friends know about you. Thanks again!” L.G.  Fort Morgan, CO           September 13, 2017

“Was an awesome experience! Great with kids.” “It was so much fun!!” S.S.  Brush, CO  September 11, 2017

“Today was amazing! You guys did things I have never had done before. Thank you!” S.F.  Log Lane Village, CO  Sept 6, 2017

“Excellent service. Very friendly, very helpful. All aroun good visit!” L.S. Thornton, CO  September 5, 2017

“Very welcoming and did great with my 8 year old son!” G.C.  Fort Morgan, CO  September 5, 2017

“Nice experience.” M.R. Woodrow, CO  August 31, 2017

“Very professional and pleasant. Let me make decisions, not forceful, explained things clearly.”  L.W.  Brush, CO  August 30, 2017

“Lots of options, thorough advice, helpful.” D.G.  New Raymer, CO  August 30, 2017

“Very professional exam. Everyone was cordial and welcoming.” J.A.B. Fort Morgan, CO  August 29, 2017

“Very friendly from the time we stepped in the door. Very thorough, Dr. Hertneky answered all questions thoroughly. All the personal touches were appreciated. The tour, cookies, gifts, made me feel special.”    C.F. Limon, Co  August 28, 2017

“Very informational. Friendly staff. High tech equipment. Rate at overall A+. Thank you.”                           B.F.  Sterling, CO  August 28, 2017

“Everyone was very nice! Excellent customer service! Really recommend this place in Morgan County! Than you very much!! You guys are the best!” C.G.  Brush, CO  August 23, 2017

“It was great.” A.Y.  Akron, CO  August 16, 2017

“Had an amazing experience for my first eye exam ever. Your staff is very professional, friendly and helpful.” C.H.  Weldona, CO  August 17, 2017

“A very pleasant experience, from the moment I walked in the door. Very impressed with so much high tech equipment. Everyone is so personable and very helpful and nice. Will recommend your office to friends.” L.R. Flagler, CO  August 15, 2017

“Great staff. Great place. Will recommend. Worth the drive.” R.P. Otis, CO  August 15, 2017

“My eye exam was very thorough and Dr. Hertneky explained things very well that I was concerned about.” N.W.  Weldona, CO  August 4, 2017

“Very Pleasant” J.H.  Brush, CO  August 3, 2017

“Great, very timely.” M.A.  Genoa, CO  August 3, 2017

“I had a good experience at Vision Source. Dr. Hertneky was very nice and informative and explained everything to me.” A.W.  Cope, CO  August 3, 2017

“I am very pleased with my first visit.” R.A.  Genoa, CO  August 3, 2017

“Dr. Hertneky’s office is very nice and the staff are great. They make you feel at home in the office. I definitely will recommend them to everyone.” D.T.  Akron, CO August 2, 2017

“It was great. Everyone was helpful and nice. I will recommend to friends and family.” J.T. Akron, CO   August 2, 2017

“Excellent!” V.H.  Brush, CO  August 2, 2017

“The staff is very friendly. Dr. Hertneky was very nice and funny. Many tests, but they didn’t hurt. My glasses are cool!” C.C.  Fort Morgan, CO  Aug 1, 2017

“Very short waiting time. Very courteous staff. Everybody very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!” K.G.  Merino, CO  July 27, 2017

“It was a great visit. Very good customer service. Everyone was very helpful.” A.F.  Wiggins, CO                July 27, 2017

“They all are great! Took good care of us! Thank you!” J.U. Brush, CO  July 17, 2017

“My visit was very favorable, very thorough, very nice and very nice staff.” M.M. Log Lane Village, CO        July 17, 2017

“Very friendly staff. I was informed of what procedures were as we went along. I would recommend this office to others in need of eye care.” R.C.  Fort Morgan, CO  July 12, 2017

“Had a nice experience. Everyone was nice. Would recommend to friends and family.” R.U.  Fort Morgan, CO  July 11, 2017

“It was great, they took very good care of me. Everyone is so nice, I will come back.” B.G. Fort Morgan, CO July 10, 2017

“Excellent help and caring service.” T.H.  Akron, CO  July 10, 2017

“Very good!! Excellent. Cookies are very good! No better. J Fort Morgan, CO  July 7, 2017

“A great exam with very pleasant staff and doctor.” E.B.  Hillrose, CO  July 7, 2017

“I enjoyed all the feed back, the hands on professional experience. Great front desk people, great staff and great care. You have a great thing here.”  B.W.  Hillrose, CO  July 7, 2017

“I enjoyed my visit today. Everyone was so helpful and welcoming. I look forward to coming again.” T.B.  Brush, CO  July 7, 2017

“The doctor explained everything for me. I was pleased. Thank you.” Fort Morgan, CO  July 3, 2017

“The people were very helpful and courteous. They were very helpful.” B.M. Sterling, CO  June 23, 2017

“Awesome experience. Great service, and employees.” M.C.  Fort Morgan, CO  June 22, 2017

“I was very pleased with the service, knowledge and professionalism of Dr. Hertneky and his staff.” B.P.   Brush, CO  June 22, 2017

“My first visit was so much more than I had expected. It was very nice, friendly and helpful. You felt welcomed and comfortable. Won’t be putting off going to eye doctor!” A.M. Genoa, CO  June 8, 2017

“Treated very good and all test excellent.” K.L.  Sterling, CO  June 6, 2017

“Had such a pleasant visit! It’s been my BEST visit of all time! Loved seeing my name once I walked in and the tour of the place. Everyone here is so welcoming. Gift bag was a great gift as well. Happy I came here.”  M.H.  Brush, CO  June 5, 2017

“It was a great visit! Very friendly and professional. Did not take long and was a thorough exam. Very helpful, I highly recommend them.”  M.J.  Wiggins, CO  May 25, 2017

“Beautiful office, wonderful staff, had a great time. The equipment is amazing, I’m coming back tomorrow!” R.B.  Fort Morgan, CO  May 24, 2017

“Wow it’s so different in here, really pretty. When I used to see Dr. Fox, it was really dark and different. I like it, everyone is really nice.” A.G.  Brush, Co May 24, 2017

“Very thorough” J.P.  Fort Morgan, CO  May 23, 2017

“Excellent customer service from the first greeting, until walking out the door. My kids and I felt totally comfortable being here. Thank you for helping me through my first experience in glasses purchasing!”   J.V.  Brush, CO  May 19, 2017

“My entire experiece with EVERY member of staff was outstanding. The entire feeling in the office is calm and friendly. My first eye exam in…ever and I feel very comfortable with the idea of returning. Best medical appointment ever!” W.F. Brush, CO  May 12, 2017

“Great experience, I would recommend to any one!” S.R.  Akron, CO  May 11, 2017

“Thank you so much. I have never been to an office where the staff was so friendly and showed so much pride in their work. The amenities including the cookies were a surprise.” D.D. Sterling, CO  May 9, 2017

“I had a great experience, was great, very friendly and nice. I enjoyed my time.” M.M. Akron, CO             May 8, 2017

“Very good experience today. High quality care and knowledgeable advice. Professional environment, positive, family oriented facility.” J.R.  Brush, CO  May 8, 2017

“Some of the best customer service I have ever experienced! Very friendly staff and follow-up. Thank you!” L.R. Fort Morgan, CO  May 2, 2017

“The entire staff was extremely informative and welcoming. Fun visit for our entire family and am extremely pleased with our visit and am happy we made the switch!”  C.Y. Fort Morgan, CO  May 2, 2017

“I was greeted by a very nice person and she showed me around the office with lots of information about the eye exam procedure. Dr. was also very informative and thorough about the condition of my eyes. Thank you! C.H. Brush, CO  May 2, 2017

“Great job- super friendly, helpful.” C.M.  Limon, CO  May 1, 2017

“You have to take the time to get the necessities that make your life good. Medical, Dental, Hearing and Vision all take time. If you have ever been to an appointment where you have to wait an hour to see the person that you made the appointment with. Health care professionals are busy beyond reason. I came to see Dr. Hertneky for a loss of vision in one eye. It was urgent for me. My wife went to Hertneky Vision Source and urged me to see them. They got me in quickly, 30 minutes. Found out my problem was a minor issue. Boy that was a relief! I ordered new lenses for my glasses and made a follow up appointment, vision corrected! On time in and out with a wonderful staff that respect you and your time. Great care, wonderful people. Lots of gifts and family recipe cookies freshly made. It was a pleasure to visit them and have the friendly professionals take care of me. They may have bribed me to write a review with cookies, but I would consider the care I received the very best.”  R.B. Akron, CO  April 25, 2017

“Very pleasantly surprised when I walked in and saw so many frames to choose from. Sweetest assistant ever with helping me choose the right frame. Very happy.  T.M.  Hillrose, CO  April 25, 2017

“The best eye clinic I have ever been to. Would recommend to all my friends and family!!” J.B. Fort Morgan, CO  April 20, 2017

“Our experience was great and we appreciate the Doctor working with VA Choice to help our veterans.”  CAH Yuma, CO  April 20, 2017

“Good overall experience. Good communication. Nice Staff. Good information about overall eye health.” J.S. Akron, CO  April 14, 2017

“Well rounded experience! Very polite and welcoming. Great Atmosphere and feedback on glasses choice. The cookies were pretty dang delicious.” A.S.  Brush, CO  April 4, 2017

“Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.” D.M.  New Raymer, CO  March 31, 2017

“My visit at this office exceeded my expectations. The office appearance was professional, clean and well organized. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr. Hertneky was efficient, and answered my questions. Thank you for your courtesy and professionalism.” D.R.  Fort Morgan, CO     March 23, 2017

“I got best service ever today, very friendly and helpful. For sure will let friends and family know.”  M.M  Brush, CO  March 22, 2017

“I like Vision Source because they have good explanation of everything on all the exams they give me and a nice welcome. Thanks Vision Source and Dr. Hertneky.” M.F.  Fort Morgan, CO  March 21, 2017

“Very impressed with surroundings and the professional treatment. It is good to know the Doctor and Staff are so capable and caring. They exceed their reputation. The sense of humor Dr. Hertneky shares is priceless!” R.H.  Log Lane Village, CO  March 21, 2017

“This is the nicest optometrist office I have eve been in. Everone is so nice and friendly. A wonderful experience. I will highly recommend to others.” L.G.  Brush, CO  March 21, 2017

“I had not been to an eye exam in years and so I chose to visit Dr. Hertneky for the first time. I was very happy with my experience. Everyone that I had contact with wa pleasant and made my visit pleasureable. I will be returning for future needs. C.K.  Akron, CO  March 15, 2017

“I am glad to know my eyes are fine, the Doctor and staff have been very thorough. Who knew I’d receive a gift! How sweet, I will wear the t-shirt! We thank you all for being so professional and very kind.”  P. T. and J.T. Yuma, Colorado  March 14, 2017

“I’m very pleased with the whole package here and look forward to being a great customer and friend.”  T.F.  Brush, CO  March 13, 2017

“I thought that Dr. Hertneky office was very friendly to us. They had a lot of updated machines!”  F.B.  Sterling, CO  March 13, 2017

“Super welcoming experience from before I even made it through the front door. I was made very comfortable and felt like I was important to the whole staff at the Hertneky Office. The family recipe awesome cookies, thanks! K.L.R.  Brush, CO  March 13, 2017

“Really family oriented and helpful. Like the kids things they have for them to do while waiting, and visits are very friendly. Would refer my friends to the great environment and also felt really good as a new patient to have a sign welcoming me!” A.H.  Brush, CO  March 10, 2017

“It’s my first time, I see how caring they are with the patients. They really took good care of me. I really enjoyed the visit. I’m thankful with all the staff and doctor. Really nice and caring place.”    R.L.                  Fort Morgan, CO  March 7, 2017

“Great visit, friendly staff. Would recommend to anybody.” T.S. Hillrose, CO March 2, 2017

“The staff was very helpful scheduling my initial visit. Stephaine’s tour was informative and thorough answering my questions. Dr. Hertneky answered my questions and gave additional information. While fitting me for my new glasses, Melissa was patient during the process of eliminating the choices and getting to the preferred pair. Thanks.  M.L.  Yuma, CO  February 20, 2017

“I enjoyed my visit very much. Not only was it such a beautiful, calm environment, the staff and doctor are very helpful and pleasant to speak with. I wouldn’t change a thing about this place, staff or doctor!    G.G. Brush, CO  February 19, 2017

“Everyone was nice and helpful. It was a thorough exam. I like how they were very helpful with any questions. I would recommend them!!  S.G.  Brush, CO  February 16, 2017

“I have been going to the eye doctor since 1995 and never have I experienced such a friendly place. Everyone is so welcoming. I truly enjoyed my experience and will be back again. Thank you all!   B.H.  Sterling, CO  February 16, 2017

“I received quick, courteous service from the moment I walked in the door, to the final steps of my complete eye exam. I experienced 5 employees through this entire process. Service was AWESOME. Thank you Hertneky Vision Source Team! T.W.  Brush, CO  February 8, 2017

“The best eye exam that I or my wife have every had. The entire staff was amazing. We will be back. Thank you, thank you!” J.A.  Wiggins, CO  February 7, 2017

“Very good service! Pleasant and helpful staff. Equipment is state of the art! Very satisfied.                        L.W.  Fort Morgan, CO  February 1. 2017

“The front desk was very respectful. John was very helpful and willing to help with any thing, by far really happy with the visit. I felt welcome here and a no stress environment.” L.S.  Brush, CO  February 1, 2017

“Service was great, complete. Would highly recommend. Hometown optometrist.” Anonymous

“Staff were very helpful and professional. Dr. Hertneky took the time to make sure I fully understood mine and my son’s eye care needs.” J.F.  Brush, CO  January 27, 2017

“Completely loved my visit today! First time coming, and having such a great staff working here made my visit easier! Would definitely tell everyone to come here!” B.L.  Brush, CO  January 27, 2017

“This visit is by far the best eye exam I have ever had. The office personnel were very accommodating, efficient and super friendly. The techs and Doctor were very professional and still extremely helpful. My husband will no doubt come in for his check-up soon. I would give these guys a 5 star rating if there was one!”  M.S.  Yuma, CO  January 20, 2017

“Very welcoming, helpful, and informational employees. Thank you for the thorough eye exam!  P.B. Hillrose, CO  January 20, 2017

“Everybody was very professional and friendly. I was very satisfied.” H.S.  Akron, CO  January 18, 2017

“Awesome care.” D.G. Fort Morgan, CO  January 4, 2017

“From the walk in the door, I could immediately feel the kindness and friendliness. Everyone is so professional also on a personal basis. So glad to have this great experience here at Dr. Hertneky’s. Thank you everyone that works here, I am very impressed and appreciate all your kindness.”  M.H.  Brush, CO  January 4, 2017

“By far the best eye appointment I’ve ever had. the people were great and Dr. Hertneky is THE MAN!”  W.P.  Otis, CO  January 4, 2017

“The entire experience was wonderful. I have never had such an enjoyable eye doctor visit. The staff displayed confidence and kindness and went above and beyond for me as the patient.”  K.E.  Akron, CO  January 3, 2017

“This was the most comprehensive eye exam I’ve ever had. I will be coming here for all exams now and in the future and will recommend Dr. Hertneky to everyone I know.” D.C.  Brush, CO  December 30, 2016

“Service was great!! Everyone was very nice! Thank you for everything!” C.S.  Fort Morgan, CO     December 28, 2016

“This was my son’s first eye appointment. Everyone in the office was incredible. We were very comfortable and had a great experience.” L.G. for R.G. Akron, CO  December 28, 2016

“Very pleased with the customer satisfaction, and prompt service.” T.F. Brush, CO  December 28, 2016

“Everyone here very knowledgeable, kind, and helpful.” R.S.  Genoa, CO  December 15, 2016

“This experience was one of the best I have ever had in healthcare. From the welcome board with our names to the multiple offers for drinks or snacks, our experience was comforting and pleasant especially for having 4 kids there! Thank you for your excellent patient care.” C.S.  Brush, CO  December 15, 2016

“Very professional services. Most happy with exam and the personnel involved. Thank you!” R.S. Brush, CO  December 13, 2016

“I enjoyed the friendly service. Thank you, God bless and Merry Xmas to all!” C.S.  Akron, Co        December 9, 2016

“Awesome visit! Couldn’t be happier, customer service couldn’t be better. Everyone was so nice and so helpful, I will be coming back.” J.P. Brush, CO  December 7, 2016

“I recommend Dr. Hertneky’s office to everyone. All the staff was very nice, helpful and welcoming. I am very pleased with the service I received. Thank you!” J.P.  Fort Morgan, CO  December 7, 2016

“You did great!” B.C.  Fort Morgan, CO  November 30, 2016

“The visit was fantastic, all were so nice. From the front to the back room.” R.B.  Fort Morgan, CO  November 29, 2016

“The service was excellent. Everyone was very courteous and professional. I enjoyed my visit to                 Dr. Hertneky’s office.”  A.B.  Fort Morgan, CO  November 28, 2016

“I found vision source to be professional but friendly. Thank you.” M.G.  Brush, CO  November 28, 2016

“First time here and my experience was fantastic. The staff was great and the Doctor was awesome as well. Thank you very much.” C.N.  Akron, CO  November 18, 2016

“I really liked my visit today, everybody was very nice and kind, so helpful. I really consider staying (with) you guys and hopeful (to) get my family to trying this place out!” A.L. Brush, CO  November 16, 2016

“Excellent care and service. Explained all procedures. Great up to date equipment. The staff was courteous and comforting. My whole visit was awesome. Will recommend you to friends.” M.D. Brush, CO    November 16, 2016

“My experience was pleasant. The staff is very nice and patient with me.” M.C. Brush, CO               November 16, 2016

“WOW! You all are great. Very respectful, and very nice. Keep up the good work.” L.A. Fort Morgan, CO November 14, 2016

“Pleasant, professional exam. Extremely courteous, attentive staff.” T.R.  Fort Morgan, CO             November 9, 2016

“Very thorough, professional. Well equipped office. A-One staff.” G.H. Wiggins, CO November 1, 2016

“Today’s visit was very nice. Employees are nice and welcoming.” R.R. Akron, CO October 27, 2016

“I had a great experience at Vision Source. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend this place to anyone. I will definitely be coming back.” R.W. Fort Morgan, CO                  October 20, 2016

“Everything was great!” G.L.  October 12, 2016

“I had an amazing time. Great staff and amazing doctor.” D.R.  October 10, 2016

“They have done very good, they did my family an (sic) we will be coming back.” V.V. October 10, 2016

“The whole staff were very patient and helpful. I took a very long time to choose frames and then I took even more time to choose lens protection, etc.” R.S.  Yuma, CO  October 5, 2016

“From the moment I walked through the door, I felt like a valued patient. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I will be back forf all of my eye care needs in the future.” K.S.  Weldona, CO  October 5, 2016

“Outstanding service in all areas. I would rate this a 10 out of 10.” K.K.  Sterling, CO  September 22, 2016

“Very great with patients. Love the environment and how careful they are with everyone. I’ve never been to a vision place like this before, I will definitely come back.” L.Z.  Fort Morgan, CO  September 20, 2016

“I was a little scared being at a new eye place, but as soon as I walked in, the staff made me feel welcomed and showed me around. When I met Dr. Hertneky he wasn’t the quiet, stuffy doctor. He talked and laughed and the prices for my glasses were so wonderful! Thank you Dr. Hertneky and staff.                                     R.G. Brush, CO  Sept 19, 2016

“Amazing experience! All staff and Dr. Hertneky were extremely helpful and welcoming!”                       D.M.  New Raymer, CO  September 14th 2016

“I was impressed with Kathy’s expertise in administering the tests, her demeanor in “handling” me! She was a pleasure to interact with. John was also a delight with whom to work. I look forward to the appointments at Vision Source.” D.G.  Fort Morgan, CO  September 12, 2016

“Very friendly people. Never have had the service they provided with showing you around, explaining everything. Very helpful in picking out glasses, or any questions you ask they find out the answers to. Definitely coming back to this office, even with my family.” A.P.  Log Lane Village, CO Sept 8, 2016

“From the moment I walked in the door at VS (Vision Source), I felt welcomed. All the modern machines which check your eye health are amazing. Dr. Hertneky is very personable and spent the time with me to answer my concerns, not only about myself, concerns about my son’s vision problems as well. I highly recommend Vision Source and am very satisfied with the whole experience.”  L.H.  Fort Morgan, CO  September 7, 2016

“I have not had a more pleasant experience. Every member of the staff was pleasant and courteous, from the moment I arrived until I left. They made sure I was comfortable and offered refreshments. I was given a tour of the office and introduced to the staff. Every aspect of my visit was wonderful”.                   T.E.  Brush, CO  September 7, 2016

“I had a really good experience today. Every one are so professional, it look like they have a lot of experience with what they do.” M.B.  Fort Morgan, CO  September 7, 2016

“Every one was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Very friendly staff. A very relaxing appointment. They also have the latest technology.” G.S.  Litchfield Park, AZ  Sept 1, 2016

“The best customer service I have EVER received, from the moment I walked through the doors until I walked out, very professional and caring. Answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. Will definitely be back and would refer to anyone! Thank you!” B.G.  Sterling, CO  August 30, 2016

“Wonderful! Enjoyed my check-up. Each person I saw during my check-up and at the front desk, treated me respectfully and as a friend. I like that! I’m not just a dollar sign. I was given options, when it came time to order my lenses, etc. Everything was explained as we went. Thank you, thank you!”                        C.S.  Akron, CO  August 26, 2016

“Deliriously happy, why did I not come in sooner!?” K.P. Brush, CO  August 25, 2016

“I had a great visit. Had a great experience and a great atmosphere. They really care and are friendly.”  M.S.  Fort Morgan, CO August 24, 2016

“I was treated great!” C.M.  Log Lane Village, CO  August 18, 2016

“What an awesome experience! Everyone from the moment I entered to the time I left was extremely helpful with an awesome attitude.” H.M.  Snyder, CO  August 16, 2016

“I had a great, fast, visit with really friendly staff.” K.L. Flagler, CO  August 16, 2016

“My visit today was amazing. Everyone was very friendly, kind and made me feel at home. Thank you.”   V.K. New Raymer, CO  August 15, 2016

“Wonderful staff. Caring Doctor. 100% satisfied.” P.L.D. Brush, CO  August 12, 2016

“My visit was good experience. Everyone was very pleasant.” C.J.  Akron, CO  July 28, 2016

“The facility express great service and kindness.” M.S.  Fort Morgan, CO  July 27, 2016

“My very first visit was very comfortable. Everyone was so nice and very thorough.”  I.D.D. Sterling, CO July 25, 2016

“I had a very nice visit and experience at the office. The staff was nice and considerate with my needs.”   C.J. Brush, CO  July 26, 2016

“Great experience for my first official eye exam. The staff is awesome, very thoughtful, attentive and sincere. I will happily refer this office to all my family and friends, and will be a customer for life.”             M.B.  Fort Morgan, CO  July 22, 2016

“The service was fast, very comfortable and everyone is extremely friendly and pleasant!”                           L.G. Log Lane Village, CO  July 19, 2016

“You done great!”  L.L. Brush, CO  July 18, 2016

“My visit to Dr Hertneky’s office was very good. The staff was very courteous and professional. The exam was extremely thorough and I felt like I was in good hands. I would highly recommend Dr. Hertneky’s office to all for quality eye health care.”  D. T. Fort Morgan, CO  July 13, 2016

“I had a very good experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered.” A.W.  Brush, CO  July 12, 2016

“The ladies were amazing. Alejandra was so cool explaining how each machine works, has a smile on her face. Kortney was very bubbly and helpful. She is an awesome assistant. Shelby was very smiley and very helpful. Good job girls!  S.I.  Fort Morgan, CO  June 24, 2016

“Most places don’t do eye exams on their patients while they’re holding a baby! My care was extraordinary! Very family friendly! Thank you so much.”  A.L.  Sterling, CO  June 21, 2016

“Nice comfortable environment. Made me feel very welcome. Great staff and equipment. In and out very quickly.”  S.G.  Brush, CO  June 20, 2016

“Very complete exam.”  O.R.  Brush, CO  June 15, 2016

“It was great!” B.S.  Fort Morgan, CO June 9, 2016

“I experienced a very positive and comfortable exam as a first time patient. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Eye exam is done on new technology machines. Dr. Hertneky explained results of my eye exam very thoroughly.” D.L.  Fort Morgan, CO  June 8, 2016

“I’m very pleased with my visit, everyone was very kind and very informative. Kept me in the loop about everything. I would tell my friends & family about my visit.” J.D.  Brush, CO  June 7, 2016

“They really treated me well! They took me in like a family member, got to know me, and even gave me cookies. Definitely recommended.” J.S.  Greeley, CO  June 6, 2016

“Hertneky Vision Source was my provider for many years, but when my VSP insurance was no longer fully accepted there, I switched providers thinking it would save me money. I didn’t realize that there was a solid plan in place at HVS to help VSP patients still afford care. The truth is, I was never as satisfied with the level of care offered by other area providers, so I have returned to the best in Morgan County: Hertneky Vision Source. Dr. Hertneky was able to help me find a prescription that worked and lenses that were comfortable. What makes this even better is that Dr. Hertnekyand his team provide professional, friendly service at every turn. They make every patient feel special and welcomed….at home.” R.K. Snyder, CO  June 4, 2016

“Very, very friendly and very detailed exam. From the lovely ladies to the Doctor. Thank you for a great experience. Once again, thank you.” G.O. Fort Morgan, CO  June 3, 2016

“Excellent service, thank you.” C.G. Hillrose, CO  June 3, 2016

“Very satisfied with the staff and care. This has been the nicest eye care place I have been to.” B.S.           Fort Morgan, CO  June 2, 2016

“I was so pleased that I was given a tour of the whole office before the exam even began. The staff were SUPER friendly and helpful.” K.H.  Fort Morgan, CO  May 18, 2016

“Great service, a real 21st century optometrist’s office. The cookies were fantastic.” J.L.  Little Rock, AR May 18, 2016

“I had great care! I also like the staff.” M.C.  Brush, CO  May 18, 2016

“Was treated very well, everyone very polite” T.J. Wiggins, CO  May 13, 2016

“The experience is great. The environment is awesome, making me comfortable. Made me ask more questions about everything that I thought was important.”B.P. Brush, CO  May 11, 2016

“Great service. Prices reasonable!!” A.W.  Akron, CO  May 3, 2016

“Great service, friendly staff, enjoyable experience.” A.T.  Brush, CO  April 28, 2016

“Very nice employees, very professional and detailed exam, makes one feel reassured. Thank you!”  A.T. Brush, CO  April 28, 2016

“Visit was great. Nice people.” F.S.  Fort Morgan, CO  April 20, 2016

“My visit today was absolutely amazing. I was greated as soon as I walked in the door. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Hertneky was great. I also felt very welcomed by seeing the “welcome new patients” sign with my name. keep up the good work.” C.L. Fort Morgan, CO  April 20, 2016

“It was great every one was very nice.” D.P. Brush, CO  April 18, 2016

“Great service. Well prepared and all aspects of the visit was executed perfectly. I will be bringing my husband here soon.”  K.U.  Akron, CO  April 8, 2016

“Very impressive office. Pleased with the professional service.”  L.D.  Akron, CO  April 7, 2016

“The exam was quick, which I liked! The staff and doctor were friendly from the moment I walked in!” J.C.  Akron, CO  April 7, 2016

“Dr. Hertneky and his staff were excellent! I like the waywe were treated and how Dr. Hertneky took the time to explain to both of us what he was doing and why. I proudly recommend Dr. Hertneky to every one!” J.S.  Peetz, CO April 6, 2016

“Hertneky Vision was a very pleasant experience. I was very impressed with the professionalism and very courteous staff. The extent of the testing that they offer, I have never seen or experienced. I was appreciative of the help and care they take with each person. I would recommend them for anyone needing vision treatment.” L.W.  Brush, CO  March 24, 2016

“They did really good. Was very thorough, polite. I would recommend them to friends and family.” L.G       Brush, CO  March 24, 2016

“Excellent service. Best eye exam.” S.K.  Sterling, CO  March 22, 2016

“Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable of their jobs. It was a very pleasant visit.”  N.H.                Fort Morgan, CO  March 22, 2016

“Eye exam was very professional. Thanks.” G.C. Fort Morgan, CO March 15, 2016

“I am very impressed with the care and explanation of everything they did during the testing and how nice everyone was to me.”  E.C.  Fort Morgan, CO  March 15, 2016

“Very thorough exam. Friendly and helpful reception.” J.E.  Fort Morgan, CO  March 15, 2016

“Everything was great, no problems.” V.E.  Fort Morgan, CO  March 15, 2016

“Very professional environment and friendly staff! This was an unexpected and welcoming experience. I would highly recommend this to friends and neighbors in Morgan County and the surrounding areas.”   M.D.  Fort Morgan, CO  March 14, 2016

“Today was a very positive experience. From the moment I entered the door until it was time to go, I felt like all attention was on me. Very professional and caring staff, and Dr. Hertneky was amazing. Thanks to all of you, Stephaine, Ali and George.”  N.S.  Sterling, CO  March 10, 2016

“Good being here with this eye doctor. Will be back, thank you.” N.T. Brush, CO  February 22, 2016

“Excellent service, totally satisfied!!”  T.H.  Brush, CO  February 15, 2016

“Everybody has been very friendly and patient. I would definitely come back. It is nice to know they have more options, in terms of testing and diagnostics. I don’t think I’ve had as many tests before, but I appreciate the thoroughness!”  A.S.   Brush, CO  February 15, 2016

“All staff were very professional, helpful and answered all my questions! They worked with me budget wise and made me feel very comfortable! I’m sold…long term patient from here on out!” D.S. Fort Morgan, CO January 21, 2016

“Very good experience, would recommend to others.” K.H.  Brush, CO  December 16, 2015

“My experience was very good, very prompt and friendly.” A.H.  Brush, CO  December 8, 2015

“Absolutely great experience. Shelby and Stephaine and Doctor Hertneky were all wonderful. Every procedure was explained and questions I had were answered. I would recommend this eye place to anyone.”  S.K.  Sterling, CO  November 30, 2015

“Friendly, outgoing I felt really relaxed. You went way above any expectations. I would recommend this clinic to anyone and everyone. Thank you for your services.” D.K. Wiggins, CO  November 25, 2015

“Very impressive, professional people. Friendly staff. Don’t try and sell you anything you don’t need. I recommend Dr. Hertneky and his staff to ALL.” C.G.  Sterling, CO  November 19, 2015

“My experience here was great, the staff very helpful and friendly. I would recommend others to come here for their vision care.” J.M.  Wiggins, CO  November 19, 2015

“I had a good experience and all of my issues were answered by staff and Doctor.” K.J. Brush, CO  November 16, 2015

“Everything was a delight. I particularly loved your wife. She is an asset to your business without a doubt, with her great personality. See you all soon.” C.C.  Fort Morgan, CO  November 14, 2015

“I was happy I was able to get an appointment so quickly since I needed an exam asap. I was also pleased with the service and exam I received. I didn’t mind waiting because I felt like the service i was receiving was great. Thanks.” P.C.  Brush, CO  November 12, 2015

“Great place with amazing hospitality! Definitely going to ferer my husband for an eye exam! Thank you Dr. Hertneky’s office staff!” F.C.  Fort Morgan, CO  November 12, 2015

“Good visit. Enjoy the personal touch.”  L.S.  Fort Morgan, CO  November 9, 2015

“My visit was very thorough. All staff friendly and very helpful. Dr. Hertneky A+. Overall a 10!” L.A.  Brush, CO  October 30, 2015

“Great care and concern of my eyes, went over everything well, answered all my questions, was very helpful in choosing my new frames and what was best for my eyes. Felt very comfortable as a new patient. Very happy!” B.M.  Brush, CO  October 21, 2015

“The entire Vision Source staff bent over backwards to be sure I was taken care of. From the tour to the cookies. They were very thorough with state of the art equipment. Each step was explained to me before it was done.”  W.S.  Weldona, CO  October 8, 2015

“I felt very comfortable and was welcomed to the office. My visit was very professional and thorough.”  J.S. Sterling, CO  October 5, 2015

“I was pleased seeing all the equipment in the office. I did not expect that in a small town.”  S.M.  Brush, Co October 5, 2015

“I was impressed, friendly, high tech, no pressure, no hurries. Hubby liked the cookies.” W.M.  Brush, CO  October 5, 2015

“Most awesome place! Eye exam equipment fantastic. Dr. and Staff outstanding. Relaxed and quiet atmosphere. Very helpful with frame choosing!” D.C.  Fort Morgan, CO  Sept 24, 2015

“I was very pleased with my initial visit at Vision Source. Personnel was knowledgeable, polite and very responsive to questions and concerns. Dr. Hertneky was most agreeable and kind with this new patient!”  D.G. and A.G.  Fort Morgan, CO  Sept 16, 2015

“Excellent. Very helpful, kind, and informative.” E.O.  Fort Morgan, CO  Sept 15, 2015

“My 1st eye exam, EVER. I was very impressed with the care and understanding everyone showed from the staff that met me at the front door to Dr. Hertneky, himself. I truly appreciate it.” D.R.  Wiggins, CO      Sept 10, 2015

“Wow! for a small town to have such a quality eye care source. I am so pleased and impressed! I will definitely share my experience with others!” CJ.S.   Briggsdale, CO September 2, 2015

“They have a great service!!! I’m really happy to come here. Thank you very much.” L.S. Yuma, CO  September 1, 2015

“Very pleasant, explained everything very well.” G.S. Fort Morgan, CO  August 31, 2015

“Dr. Hertneky and staff did an outstanding job with explaining everything and visual testing.”                 R.K.  Akron, CO  August 27, 2015

“Had a good experience and was impressed with the exam. Very thorough.” R.M.  Fort Morgan, CO   August 25, 2015

“I would recommend Dr. Hertneky to other people. I will come back also. This is a friendly place.”               L.B.  Fort Morgan, CO  August 20, 2015

“My first visit was amazing! I was treated just like family”. C.S.  Brush, CO  August 17, 2015

“My experience with Dr. Hertneky and staff was above and beyond any expectations. You have been most accommodating to my needs. Thank you”. D.M.  Brush, CO  August 17, 2015

“The staff is excellent, explaining every step of the procedures. Doctor was thorough, pleasant and informative. Everything was “state of the art” I appreciated the help in picking out frames.”                           A.T.  Fort Morgan, CO  August 13, 2015

“Very nice staff and service. I am glad I came here. I will refer family and friends.” D.L. Fort Morgan, CO  August 11, 2015

“This office is so welcoming. The staff is extra nice and don’t forget the Doctor! Everyone is so kind and helpful to find the glasses I wanted.” J.M.  Fort Morgan, CO  August 11, 2015

“I felt like I had a great check-up, and will tell others about you.” M.S.  Akron, CO August 10, 2015

“Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. I appreciate how welcoming it feels every time I visit.”    N.B.  Merino, CO  July 20, 2015

“I received a very thorough exam and was very pleased with all of the service I got. The receptionists were truly helpful, Dr. Hertneky was super great and explained everything that was performed on my eyes. Thank you so much.” J.C. Sterling, CO  July 10, 2015

“Very impressed! I would highly recommend Dr. Hertneky. The staff was so pleasant and professional.”     J.F.  Sterling, CO  June 26, 2015

“My visit was very comfortable and I felt well taken care of.” B.G.  Brush, CO  June 26, 2015

“Bless all of you, my exam was so thorough and amazing!! What a wonderful atosphere, so warm and welcoming, AND you all are so giving!! Wow!! Thank you!!” M.P. Sterling, CO  June 24, 2015

“Really enjoyed my visit. Staff was super nice, I think (the) exam equipment is great. (They) made me feel like my eye health was in good hands. (The) doctor answered all of my questions (in a way) that I would understand. Thank you for the great gift bag, as a coffee drinker I will enjoy my coffee mug.”                      L.A.  Fort Morgan, CO  June 23, 2015

“I came here after my wife recommended Dr. Hertneky. The staff is both knowledgeable and extremely courteous. It’s easy to put your trust in a team that cares so much about your experience with your eyes. Thank you!”  D.S.  Sterling, CO  June 18, 2015

“Very thorough. Very helpful. Explained things in understandable manner. Very friendly and welcoming. Latest technology.”  L.F.  New Raymer, CO  June 18, 2015

“Awesome experience, very fast and felt very welcomed. Would highly recommend to all my family and friends.”  A.J. Wiggins, CO  June 17, 2015

“I liked everything about today, and I will be coming back here again. I will be telling my friends to come here.” K.M.  Log Lane Village, CO  June 12, 2015

“Got a real good eye test. All people were nice and helpful. Thanks.” D.K.  New Raymer, CO  June 11, 2015

“I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Hertneky. He too time to explain all my eye problems and he made his recommendations as my eyes are at a stage when they are changing often. John was the gentleman who showed me frames, I didn’t feel pressured and he took time to let me make my decision.”  M.H. Fort Morgan, CO  June 10, 2015

“My visit today was very good. I had more information than I did my last eye exam at a different place. Everyone was very nice and helpful.” J.R. Fort Morgan, CO  June 10, 2015

“Today’s visit was to my expectations.” R.S.  Brush, CO  June 8, 2015

“Very helpful and a good experience”  J.B.  Akron, CO  June 8, 2015

“Vision Source provided great care and helped me find the best prescription for my eyes.”  K.H.  Hillrose, CO  May 21, 2015

“Dr. Hertneky and his staff gave me the most professional Optometrist visit I have ever had. Thanks for all the gifts!”  D.J.  Akron, CO  May 21, 2015

“I received a very thorough exam and totally understood what the Doctor and staff was doing.”                 S.B.  Akron, CO  May 13, 2015

“I had a wonderful experience here and I would recommend this office to all family and friends. The staff is wonderful and real respectful. I would like to thank all the people here for making my visit great!”        V.M.  Log Lane Village, CO  May 12, 2015

“All personel A+, time spent at the office A+, Questions answered A+” C.D. Brush, CO May 7, 2015

“A+”  C.D.  Brush, CO  May 7, 2015

“The service was prompt and immaculate. You were made to feel welcome with beverages and snacks. I am enjoying the “welcome back” gifts. When I see friends that need glasses service, I will recommend              Dr. Hertneky”  L.B.  Fort Morgan, CO  May 5, 2015

“Yes indeed, staff was very personable with their customer, me, who was getting some intervention for improving vision. Distance eyesight. Surrendering to glasses, will be a life adjustment for me.”                    E.P.  Akron, CO  May 5, 2015

“My visit was very pleasant. I was treated very well. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The things they did (tests) were explained very well. They have yummy cookies and coffee. I would recommend them to anyone.” M.R.  Fort Morgan, CO  April 23, 2015

“My experience was professional and courteous. They treated me like I was special. The workers were nice and friendly.” J.M.  Brush, CO  April 23, 2105

“Everything went fine, I was really impressed.” E.P.  Brush, CO  April 22, 2015

“It was great!”  J.G.  Brush, CO  April 20, 2015

“Had wonderful care, very informative with each step of exam. Clean and welcoming facility.”  T.M.  Brush, CO  April 15, 2015

“Great staff and appointment experience! We walked in to get my daughters glasses fixed after a car accident. They were very courteous and gave as a “loner” a pair of frames until her new glasses arrive! Very much appreciated.”  H.L.  Brush, CO  April 14, 2015

“Great experience, fast, quick service. Very professional and friendly.” D.M.  Fort Morgan  April 2, 2014

“Very pleasant experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Thank you so much. Made my time here not so frightful.  B.P.  Otis, CO  April 1, 2015

“My visit was thorough and complete. Came away feeling satisfied with answers to questions. Been a while since I walked out of a Doctors office feeling satisfied with complete experience.”                                           P.P. Lindon, CO April 1, 2015

“Wow! What a great place to get eye care. Everyone was so helpful and kind.” L.W. Akron, CO April 1,2015

“Very thorough eye exam, excellent service, very clean.”  R.N.  Log Lane Village, CO  March 30, 2015

“Very accommodating – good experience.” D.M.  Sterling, CO  March 30, 2015

“I was treated very nicely, everyone was so caring. The staff and Doctor was very kind and took good care of me. My daughter said to thank everyone who took such good care of her Mom. I will recommend this office to anyone who needs eye care.” M.C.  Brush, CO  March 24, 2015

“This is the best eye doctor that I’ve ever been to.”  K.A.  Fort Morgan, CO  March 23, 2015

“Staff very knowledgeable and helpful. First time here and had a great experience. Will be a regular patient!”  C.C.  Snyder, CO  March 20, 2015

“Awesome! So friendly, so welcoming.”  D.W.  Akron, CO  March 20, 2015

“Everything A-OK.”  R.B.  Sterling, CO  March 20, 2015

“My appointment today was very great. I was greeted very well and was offered water and a snack. The ladies very well behaved and very professional. And yes, I will be telling friends and family about this place. I enjoyed my visit very much, thank you all.” E.G.  Greeley, CO  March 20, 2015

“Today I had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly! I felt comfortable here, everyone used respect and were very professional. Thank you for a wonderful experience.” R.M. Sterling, CO  March 19, 2015

“I loved coming here, it was very warm and welcoming. The ladies were very nice and patient when doing my exam and getting my contacts in and out. I really hope I get to come here again for my optical needs.” A.K.  Fort Morgan, CO  March 18, 2015

“Great people. Dr. Hertneky has been the best doctor yet and everyone is enjoyable to be around!”  K.L.  Fort Morgan, CO  March 17, 2015

“I really liked Vision Source. Everyone was really nice to my Mom and I. They have a variety of glasses, in all shapes and colors. I really like the cookies and I thought is was coolthey had coffee, tea and water. ”      H.W.  Fort Morgan, CO  March 7, 2015

“Very Professional.” M.W. Akron, CO  March 5, 2015

“Very nice, great staff!!” G.F.  Fort Morgan, CO  March 4, 2015

“5 Star!” B.S.  Brush, CO  March 2, 2015

“Visit was awesome. Very helpful, made me feel at home, didn’t have to wait long.”  Z.S.  Brush, CO   February 27, 2015

“I loved it! I am going to tell all my friends to come here.”  B.V. Fort Morgan, CO  February 26, 2015

“The service here was awesome. Never been so comfortable at a doctor visit. Best visit ever.” B.D.       Brush, CO  February 26, 2015

“Good job, thanks.” V.H.  Brush, CO  February 25, 2015

“Great experience, will be staying with this place.” S.B. Fort Morgan, CO  February 24, 2015

“I think they are very helpful and caring. I would come back and recommend to my firnds and family.”  A.C.  Brush, CO  February 18, 2015

“They were very professional and friendly. My experience here was very positive.” L.W.  Brush, CO  February 17, 2015

“Very nice experience. I feel like I had the best exam possible and would highly recommend Vision Source.” E.H.  Fort Morgan, CO  February 17, 2015

“The eye exam was very professional and amazingly quick. Everyone has been cordial, thoughtful and caring. This appointment has been comfortable and enjoyable, mostly because of the exam equipment and the personnel.”  M.S. Fort Morgan, CO  February 16, 2015

“The staff and Dr. Hertneky were very nice and helpful. The office waiting area was very welcoming with the coffee and homemade cookies are great.”  A.H.  Akron, CO  February 13, 2015

“I was very impressed with the diagnostic screening. The staff was very professional and courteous.” S.E. Brush, CO  February 11, 2015

“My experience was overall great. The staff was pleasant and very professional and I would recommend them to anyone that need eye exams.”  F.G. Snyder, CO  February 6, 2015

“I had an amazing time here, everyone was really friendly and helpful.”  V.K.  Akron, CO  February 5, 2015

“Excellent service, explained everything very well.” L.C.  Brush, CO  February 5, 2015

“Everyone is very professional and answered all my questions.” R.M.  Akron, CO  January 28, 2015

“Very good service. Took the time to do it right.”  R.W.  Brush, CO  January 23, 2015

“Very friendly and inviting right when I walked into the building. Nice professional atmosphere.” S.M.  Brush, CO                January 20, 2015

“A very nice, professional experience!”  R.D.  Fort Morgan, CO  January 20, 2015

“Thank you for a second opinion, and new suggestions for eye care.”  F.H.  Brush, CO  January 20, 2015

“I am a business manager and this experience has given me tools in customer experience that I’ll use to make our business experience better. I really like the tour at the beginning and how each step and test was explained in detail that I could understand. Excellent experience!”  J.N. Hillrose, CO  January 16, 2015

“You guys did a wonderful job!”  L.H.  Brush, CO  January 15, 2015

“Dr. Hertneky was very helpful and explained different things about my eyes to me so that I could understand what he was talking about. I also enjoyed his sense of humor. He has a wonderful staff.”  B.D.  Sterling, CO  January 14, 2015

“Dr. Hertneky and staff did a wonderful job taking care of me.”  D.D.  Fort Morgan, CO  January 12, 2015

“Very satisfied and will be back. I’ll recommend friends and family.”  A.S.  Sterling, CO   January 7, 2015

“Very good service with staff and Dr. Hertneky. Thank you so much and Merry Christmas.” P.N.  Brush, CO December 19, 2014

“Everybody was very nice and informative.”  A.C.  Brush, CO   December 18, 2014

“My visit today was great, any better would put me in heaven! Everyone was special in all areas. I feel much better for being here. Thank you very much.”  R.J.  Fort Morgan, CO  December 15, 2014

“I was pleasantly surprised at how attentive everyone was, and very professional. I look forward to my next visit. Thank you all so much.”                                         B.K.  Fort Morgan, CO  December 11, 2014

“Vision Source was the pleasant experience I’ve always heard it would be and I would certainly recommend getting your eye care at their office.”                            V.O.  New Raymer, CO   December 5, 2014

“Today, 12/2/14 was my first visit here in your office, I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so friendly and full of smiles. Thank you very much!             N.G.   Fort Morgan, CO   December 2, 2014

“Very warm environment. Nice caring people. My first enjoyable eye exam.”  A.L.  Fort Morgan, CO  November 20, 2014

“Pleased with the whole complete visit, eye exams were remarkable. All personnel was great to work with.”  R.B  Sterling, CO  November 20, 2014

“Visit went good. Really liked how they treated me here at the office.”  C.B.  Fort Morgan, CO  November 20, 2014

“This office comes with high praise from the community. My friend is almost completely blind and thanks to the care received here, can now see to read again. What an amazing gift he received. Thank You!  J.C. Fort Morgan, CO  November 18, 2014

“Dr. Hertneky and Staff are very friendly! I was very impressed with their service. I also feel that Dr. Hertneky’s knowledge is rare surpassed. Prices seem very reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone. 5 star rating!!”  K.F.  Fort Morgan, CO  November 18, 2014

“Everything relating to my exam was highly professional, with more attention to the person than most care givers give in today’s fast pace life.                              J.P.  Fort Morgan, CO  November 17, 2014

“I had an unusual and very pleasant appointment with the staff and Dr. Hertneky at Vision Source Eye Center. I have worn glasses since I was 5 years old and in all my exams over the years, this has been the most thorough and friendly I have ever had. I recommend their services to all.” E.L. Sterling, CO               November 7, 2014

“I was very impressed with my visit to Hertneky Vision Source. All the information and the tests they do made me feel more confident about the health of my eyes. Thank you all so much for being so helpful and kind.”  R.C.  Akron, CO  November 7, 2014

“Best eye exam I’ve ever had. Like the Doctor and staff.”  L.L.  Iliff, CO   November 7, 2014

“Very nice service and treatment.”  M.S.  Woodland Park, CO  November 3, 2014

“Very nice people and seems to be very thorough. Pleasant experience.”  R.B.  Akron, CO  October 28, 2014

“Melissa was very helpful in obtaining the frame I wanted. There was an issue with the frame depth and she called the company to verify that we could use the frame I liked. We were able to, I am very pleased with the extra effort.”  D.S.  Akron, CO  October 21, 2014

“Very interesting visit. I learned a lot about my eyes. Very thorough exam!”  A.L.  Sterling, CO  October 20, 2014

“Very nice, friendly, attentive staff. Great office that supplies needs for patients and kids! Very organized and informative. Had a great experience and will definitely recommend friends and family.”  M.H.  Brush, CO  October 20, 2014

“Since I walked in I was greeted with a smile and treated great through the entire exam. The staff and Dr. made me feel very welcomed and was happy with this visit. Will be sure to make all my future appointments here and will recommend all family and friends.”  J.R. Fort Morgan, CO  October 16, 2014

“Great experience here- Everyone was so welcoming- will definitely refer friends and family.”  P.S.  Fort Morgan, CO  October 9, 2014

“Awesome experience! Was welcomed before I even walked in the door with a “New Patient” sign. Very kind and helpful staff. I wish my family lived closer because the patients are treated so well here.” S.B. Brush, CO  October 7, 2014

“Dr. Hertneky and staff were amazing today! Very helpful!!”  J. P.  Brush, CO  October 7, 2014

“A wonderful experience from scheduling my appointment via telephone, to the helpful, friendly staff walking me through the process of finding the perfect glasses and Rx for me! Thank you.”  M.A.  Brush, CO   October 2, 2014

“Upon walking into the office, I was immediately greeted by exceptional staff that provided top-notch customer service. Dr. Hertneky was friendly, thorough, and provided me with an eye exam that left me feeling like I finally had the right prescription. Thanks for a great experience!” L.N.  Fort Morgan, CO        October 2, 2014

“Such an amazing practice. Great staff and amazing help. I have never had such a great experience!”  L.G.  Brush, CO  Sept 30, 2014

“I enjoyed my visit to this eye clinic. Everyone was very kind and answered my questions. Thank you!  G.B.  Akron, CO  Sept 23, 2014

“Office Staff very professional and friendly, everyone introduced themselves. Dr. Hertneky was very thorough and explained everything clearly. This was an excellent experience and I’m glad I chose Dr. George Hertneky’s office for my vision problems.” M.T. Akron, CO  Sept 22, 2014

“Staff was extraordinarily helpful and got personal attention. Did more than hear me, but were active listeners. Made my first eye doctor visit in over 10 years enjoyable.”  B.C.  Fort Morgan, CO  Sept 11, 2014

“The staff at Dr. Hertneky’s office was very professional. Would recommend family and friends to use his services.” S.W.  Brush, CO  Sept 9, 2014

“A very positive and friendly experience.”  J.W. Fort Morgan, CO Sept 9, 2014

“Awesome staff! Not only did they all make me feel welcome, I felt pampered, just like going to a spa – cookies and all! Everyone was kind and patient and I felt very cared for by Dr. Hertneky. Thank you for a terrific first experience. I am glad to have been referred and will be sure to refer others.”  Sept 4, 2014             S.S. Sterling, CO

“The employees here are very helpful and have very good customer service skills.”  D.A.  Brush, CO  August 21, 2014

“Everything was great. All parties I met were nice people. Definitely use again.”  August 2014

“My first experience with this office was awesome. I will recommend it to everyone I know.”  T.C. Fort Morgan, CO  August 19, 2014

“Absolutely the most complete exam I have ever received. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.   D.K.   Fort Morgan, CO  August 11, 2014

“Me gusto me atendieron muy vien muy amables grasias (sp)”  L.E.   Brush, CO  July 21, 2014

“My visit today was very enjoyable. I felt important and well cared for as my concerns were acknowledged and resolved. Very friendly and hospitable. Thank you”              L.M  Sterling, CO  July 8, 2014

“They did a great job making me feel comfortable. Also did a good job checking my eyes.”
M.P. Brush, CO July 1, 2014

“It was a very pleasant experience. I was happy with the treatment I was given.”
M.M Yuma, CO June 27, 2014

“Loved my first visit to Dr. Hertneky’s! From my name (spelled correctly) on the welcoming board outside, to Grandma Hertneky’s cookies and coffee, gift inside. Very helpful, friendly staff. Dr. Hertneky was very thorough and helped with my decision to go with the daily bifocal contact lenses. Thanks you guys!!
S.R. Brush, CO June 12, 2014

“Had a great visit!” M.S. Akron, CO May 12, 2014

“I was sent to Dr. Hertneky by my son. Due to some eye health issues I have. Dr. Hertneky was very knowledgable about my situation. He made several recommendations that should help. The equipment used in this office is state of the art. I have not had a more thorough exam before. Everyone was so friendly & helpful. Great atmosphere.
S.H. Montrose, CO June 9, 2014

“Hands down the best service I have experienced at any establishment! Friendly, caring staff, and real world, outstanding patient care. Without a doubt, a 5 star business.” J.M. Akron, CO April 25, 2014

“Awesome customer service! Very welcoming clinic and staff. Loved those secret recipe cookies! Thank you! I will definitely recommend this facility.” K.F. Akron, CO April 23, 2014

“Very welcoming, knowledgeable staff. They took the time to explain things to me. Very satisfied.”   C.R.  Brush, CO   March 27, 2014

“My visit to Vision Source was wonderful. Dr. Hertneky and his staff were so wonderful to me. They also have a lot of glasses to choose from. I will send a lot of my friends to Vision Source.”    M.L.  Fort Morgan, CO  February 28, 2014

“We appreciate the welcoming staff and the thoroughness of the exam. Glad we didn’t pursue some other “cheap” options. I’ve worn glasses for 20 years and it looks like I’ll be getting the best fitting glasses I’ve ever worn!” D.H.  Brush, CO  February 13, 2014

“My visit and exam was very pleasant. Everyone was very nice and all the test (s) were explained well. This was the most extensive exam I’ve ever had. I would highly recommend Dr. Hertneky and his staff to everyone.” S.E.  Brush, CO  February 13, 2014

“My first time here. Service was great and I was treated awesome. I would definitely come back.” J.M.  Fort Morgan, CO  January 23, 2014

“Enjoyed my visit! Excellent customer servie skills used by all. Your office is beautiful and furnished with everything you could want for comfort. You have a great staff! Very thorough exam and very helpful with fitting my glasses.”  R.P. Brush, CO  January 20, 2014

“The before and after care I received from Kristin and Katie was excellent. They made me feel very comfortable in each step of my visit. Dr. Hertneky was very thorough and gave me the time to formulate questions I had, as well as to answer them pleasantly. They also presented my options for eye care and eye wear clearly and were patient with my decision making.”  K.D.  Brush, CO  January 20, 2014

“This visit has been very enjoyable. I like the easy going, relaxed atmosphere without a rushed feeling.” K.V.  Akron, CO  January 14, 2014

“Very nice, professional place, happy to know we can go to Hertneky’s and they will take a look at all your eye health. Very quality place.” A.L.  Brush, CO  January 10, 2014

“The staff and Doctor was very helpful. Greatly appreciated. Thanks. Happy Holidays.  M.W.  Brush, CO  December 10, 2013

“Muy bien todo. Perfecto!”  A.F.  Fort Morgan, CO  October 30, 2013

“Very good service and staff was kind and helpful. My visit was a good experience, and will return for future exams.” B.H. Log Lane Village, CO  October 30, 2013

“Thanks for all your help today! I look forward to my new sunglasses!”  J.S.  Brush, CO  October 30, 2013

“This is the first time with needing glasses and my appointment was very positive! Everyone is very knowledgeable and very patient! I would and will recommend Vision Source and Dr. Hertneky for their vision needs! The office is amazing and very comfortable.” J.B.  Sterling, CO  October 29, 2013

“Amazing service. As a new patient, I was very pleased. Staff was very helpful and cheerful. Would definitely recommend people here. Also, amazing cookies.”          R.F.  Fort Morgan, CO   October 25, 2013

“Great visit. Explained all the procedures. State of the art technology!” S.H.  Hillrose, CO  October 1, 2013

“The staff and Doctor are very courteous, patient and professional. Diagnostic testing is state of the art and comfortable and quick! Couldn’t have had a better experience.”  A.B.  Snyder, CO  Sept 26, 2013

“My experience today was wonderful! Dr. Hertneky’s office is warm and friendly! You feel like a part of their family- we have always had a great experience here. Thank you for caring.  P.A.  Fleming, CO  Sept 26, 2013

“Awesome, great people, fast, friendly. Very friendly warm hospitality.” A.A.  Brush, CO  Sept 26, 2013

“Everyone was very nice, and the service was very good!”

“I thank you and appreciate you helping me. You were perfect by helping me with my eye exam and getting me set up for surgery on my eye. Thank you very much.

J.R. Brush, CO Sept 24, 2013

“My experience here was very great and comfortable with the staff and eye exam. And would refer other people to here.

L.L Colorado Sept 13, 2013

“From the moment I stepped into the office, everyone was very kind and professional. I am so glad I chose to visit here. Thanks!”

S.M. Yuma, CO September 4, 2013

“I had a very good experience and the doctor and his workers explained things very well. I will recommend you and your employees to other people. Thank you for a good experience.”

S.P. Akron, CO August 26, 2013

“Best place ever! Loved it, awesome staff.”

A.M. Fort Morgan, CO August 23, 2013

“Had a great experience! Office staff took their time to instruct me on what I needed to do as far as my eye care. Dr. Hertneky was very awesome!!

M.H. Brush, CO August 13, 2013

“This has been a very comfortable and enjoyable visit. All needs were met as well as with a smile. All employees were extremely pleasant and professional. The environment was light and clean. Happy to be a new patient and look forward to returning.”

R.B. Akron, CO July 9, 2013

“I was treated in a friendly, knowledgable and professional manner. It was an extremely pleasant experience.”

A.B. Akron, CO July 9, 2013

“Wow! Not only a pleasant, comfortable office, but they have it all! I’ve never had such a thorough exam. Do yourself a favor and go to Vision Source (Dr. Hertneky).”

M.C. Fort Morgan, CO July 3, 2013

“Great Customer Service and friendly staff. Will be returning!!”

T.B. Fort Morgan, CO July 3, 2013

“This is my first time being here. Everybody treat me so good. They treat me like home, I am very happy going to Vision Source.”

J.C. Akron, CO July 3, 2013

“This was really pleasant, not used to this kind of care. Thank you!

L.D. Brush, CO June 26, 2013

“The staff is friendly and they make you feel very comfortable during the exam. I was nervous because I hadn’t had an eye exam in years, but was able to relax once the exam started. Thank you!”

A.K. Sterling, CO June 12, 2013

“I was totally impressed with the staff, how courteous and helpful, and with Dr. Hertneky and his professionalism in serving me. I highly recommend Dr. Hertneky and Staff.”

E.G. Fort Morgan, CO June 10, 2013

“Great experience. Warm staff and great cookies. Family friendly. Very helpful and informative.

D.F. Snyder, CO May 24, 2013

“This was an excellent experience! Staff is very curtious and Dr. Hertneky is extremely knowledgeable! Thank you!

M.J. Brush, CO May 7, 2013

“Warm, friendly and thorough. Explained everything and each phase as the examination was progressing. Would recommend your services.”

C.W. Brush, CO May 7, 2013

“The entire staff and the Doctor work so well together! Sweet, nice people. I feel confident I will be able to see well after being here.! Thank you!”

J.R. Merino, CO May 7, 2013

“Great service, very nice people. Great Atmosphere.”

D.J. Akron, CO May 4, 2013

“Everyone has been friendly helpful and informative. Thank you.

C.H. Brush, CO April 19, 2013

“The staff here at Vision Source was very helpful and friendly. They did a great job and were very helpful for being my first time as a patient with them. Thank you Vision Source!

C.C. Arvada, CO April 19, 2013

“I was very impressed with Dr. Hertneky and his wonderful staff. I left the office feeling confident and with my questions answered. I was well taken care of. I highly recommend you and your staff to everyone who needs glasses. I was well informed, more than I ever have. Thank you very much and God bless!”

M.L. Fort Morgan, CO April 18, 2013

“Very good experience. Everyone in the office were professional and very helpful. Definitely put the patients first.”

R.L. Fort Morgan, CO April 18, 2013

“Thanks for everything, you guys are very nice and welcoming. I recommend you to come here :-)”

N.H. Brush, CO March 27, 2013

“Very happy, first time I have had my eyes tested in such great detail. Staff friendly and made me feel at home and welcome.”

P.G. Wiggins, CO March 21, 2013

“My visit here today was very good. People very helpful. I would recommend any family to come here.”

C.R. Brush, CO March 20, 2013

“Very friendly environment, very curtious staff.”

I.A. Fort Morgan, CO March 16, 2013

“From my first experience at a health fair to the fitting of my frames, Dr. Hertneky and his staff were a class act! My schedule is hectic and they accomodated me with flexible appointment times and prompt friendly service. The entire experience was very comfortable, prifessional and FUN!

M.T. Sterling, CO March 12, 2013

“It was a great experience. It was certainly not like the previous eye exams I have had. Everyone was very helpful but not overbearing. Thank you. I definitely would refer my friends and family.”

S.H. Fort Morgan, CO March 7, 2013

“The staff here was wonderful! Not to mention the cookies were delicious! We will be coming back for a long time.

M & C Akron, CO March 6, 2013

“From the time I walked in to the office, I was treated very well. Everyone was very informative and nice. Everything was explained well and I was made to feel very comfortable.”

C.F. Orchard, CO March 6, 2013

“Very thorough testing and informative. Felt comfortable even though I’m sensative about my eyes.”

J.P. Fort Morgan, CO March 5, 2013

“The most thorough exam I have ever had. Never recieved a tour at an appointment before. Great facility and accomodations. Very friendly staff.”

H.B. Fort Morgan, CO February 22, 2013

“I will recommend Vision Source and staff to everybody.”

G.S. Sterling, CO February 22, 2013

“My experience was great and the people were very helpful.”

J.G. Brush, CO February 19, 2013

“I come with my mom, she’s in the nursing home here in Brush, and I really like what I saw. The Dr. explained everything that’s going on with my eyes, how they can be improved, and the thing I liked was the technology they have, don’t have to go to the big cities to do more tests. I will for sure let other people know about this place!”

I.G. Brush, CO February 15, 2013

“It was awesome. Tour was pretty cool. Everybody was very nice and respectful. I also like that you guys are working with me with payments. Thank you.”

C.G. Brush, CO February 14, 2013

“I really liked how the Dr. explained everything to me. Everyone is real nice. I would like to make this my permanant eye place.”

J.P. Brush, CO February 13, 2013

“Walk in visit. Very nice atmosphere, was treated very kindly and the exam for my eyes has been the best I’ve every had. The Dr. spent a good amount of time, explaining the results. Overall I am very satisfied.”

A.P. Fort Morgan, CO February 12, 2013

“Very caring people. Was treated with issues that made it very clear.”

J.R. Brush, CO February 12, 2013

“I had a wonderful experience today. Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. I feel I had a very thorough exam with all the tests they perform. I feel very satisfied that I received the best care possible. Thank you so much!”

N.M Fort Morgan, CO February 5, 2013

“A very friendly place – wonderful equipment for the examination of your eyes. Everyone is very helpful – you feel very comfortable. Great place!”

P.B. Brush, CO February 2, 2013

“Excellent care, professional! Couldn’t be better! Love!”

P.G. Orchard, CO February 1, 2013

“Was very nice. Everyone was very polite.”

S.H. Brush, CO January 29, 2013

“Explained everything very well. Everyone very professional and efficient. Great experience.”

M.B. Brush, CO January 29, 2013

“I was greeted wonderfully and was very comfortable the minute I walked in the office. All personel was great and very friendly. Thank you for great service!”

“Super experience! New tests we’d never had before and learned many things about my eyes. Very happy with all staff – very friendly and helpful! Thanks so much!”

S.O & B.O Chappell, NE January 24, 2013

“This was my 1st visit and was really blown away with the tour and how nice and informative everyone was.”

K.D. Akron, CO January 17, 2013

“It was great. I’ll be back!”

G.O. Brush, CO January 17, 2013

“The most thorough exam I’ve ever had. Thanks. Everyone is professional and friendly.”

I.J. Fort Morgan, CO January 17, 2013

“You are #1!”

F.L. Fort Morgan, CO January 11, 2013

“The staff is very friendly and efficient with knowledge of all testing equipment. My appointment went very smoothly and promptly.”

T.V. Fort Morgan, CO January 10, 2013

“This has been a very informative visit, different in any way that I’ve ever experienced. I’ve worn glasses for 50+ years and this is the first very attentive, painless and enjoyable experience I’ve ever been through.”

L.M. Fort Morgan, CO January 10, 2013

“I was worried about prices, since I am on a budget (as is everybody now days) but they were very clear and told me about every price option up front and let me decide what I could afford. Everyone I saw was very nice and very personable.”

T.R. Akron, CO January 9, 2013

“Very thorough eye exam quickly performed in view of the number of eye tests used/ needed.”

H.M. Lindon, CO December 27, 2012

“I was very impressed with the friendly and helpful atmosphere. All personnel were very helpful. I will definitely encourage people to come here. Thank you!”

S.H. Akron, CO December 12, 2012

” For my first visit to this office I had a wonderful experience. Queen for an hour & it was a very relaxing visit that took the sting out of getting my first pair of bifocals. Very professional, courteous, and was even able to giggle with the doctor a little.”

A.M. Hillrose, CO November 20, 2012

“I was totally impressed with the great customer service at Dr. Hertneky’s office. The employees are so friendly and helpful. Very well trained and professional. It is great to see a business that still strives to make their customers happy. The cookies are also a plus!”

J.C. Brush, CO November 26, 2012

“What a wonderful office and staff. I felt comfortable and as if I was receiving the best of eye care. Thank you.”

T.B. Fort Morgan, CO November 19, 2012

“Excellent exam!”

R.M. Ovid, CO November 15, 2012

“I had a great office visit, all of the staff was very kind and helpful. Dr. Hertneky was able to answer all of my questions with understanding on my behalf. I’m super excited for my new glasses for the first time in my vision care history.”

A.S. Fort Morgan, CO November 3, 2012

“You have excellent knowledge from the staff.”

T.L Flagler, CO October 30, 2012

“Very pleased with the service. Good care shown by all the staff.”

J.K. Brush, CO October 31, 2012

“Dr. Hertneky and staff handled my exam and getting new glasses a joy to have them work with me.”

D.P. Brush, CO October 29, 2012

“Dr. Hertneky and staff handled my exam and getting new glasses, a joy to have them work with me.”

D.P. Brush, CO October 29, 2012

“Thank you for a great job”

K.D. Stoneham, CO October 2012

“Wonderful people. Enjoyable experience.”

W.M. Brush, CO October 25, 2012

“This was my first time here. The whole staff was fantastic. I was in and out in no time. Very quick, efficient, and excellent. I will recommend Dr. Hertneky to every one I know.”

C.S. Fort Morgan, CO October 23, 2012

“I finally feel like my business was appreciated! My needs were satisfied, my questions answered and my concerns calmed. What a caring friendly staff. Plus, Dr. Hertneky and I have the same love in art!!! And he is a brother to a good friend of mine in Flagler – what a small world.”

C.G. Akron, CO October 17, 2012

“My visit has been very pleasant and comfortable. Every aspect of my visit was beyond what I expected. All my needs and questions were met with the utmost professionalism. The whole staff was very pleasant and courteous.”

R.P. Fort Morgan, CO October 15, 2012

“It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful.”

D.M. Yuma, CO October 9, 2012

“Me gusto como me atendieron el exsamen fue muy sastifatorio”

M.B Yuma, CO October 9, 2012

“Great visit, office nice and clean. Enjoyed visit.”

M.R. Brush, CO October 8, 2012

“Very wonderful customer service. Put forth all the attention and care of each patient.”

J.H. Hillrose, CO October 3, 2012

“Everything is really good.”

S.E. Brush, CO September 29, 2012

“Everyone was very friendly and courteous and were only concerned with my opinion on glasses.”

C.A. Brush, CO September 28, 2012

“Great office visit! Appreciated the office tour and new customer gift. Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great visit with Dr. Hertneky.”

J.D. Akron, CO September 28, 2012

“Very pleasant time spent here today. Dr. Hertneky explained what was going on with my eyes and my old glasses. I hope you enjoy yourself with the people here as much as I did.”

L.N Fort Morgan, CO September 28, 2012

“Dr. Hertneky gave me a very thorough eye exam. He went into detail about my having dry macular degeneration at this point in my life. He suggested that I take one additional fish oil tablet than I was currently taking and explained why.”

S.G. Sterling, CO September 26, 2012

“I liked it. People were real nice and friendly.”

A.K. Brush September 25, 2012

“My experience here was great. They explained everything to you. I would recommend my friends and family to come here.”

D.R Brush September 20, 2012

“Very satisfied. Everything went well.”

J.R for M.R. Brush September 11, 2012

“The staff was super friendly. More friendly than any other doctor office I’ve been to.”

A.G. Brush September 7, 2012

“Great work. Beautiful Facility.”

V.M. Brush September 7, 2012

“The staff here is out of this world! Kind, considerate, helpful information, and most of all theye’re the best.”

D.G. Fort Morgan September 6, 2012

“Wonderful experience in everything. All people were very helpful and very nice. Thank you!

R.S. Merino August 9, 2012

“I am a new patient and I was very pleased at my first visit. The office staff was very nice and was able to answer all my questions. I was impressed with all the new equipment used at my exam. It was great that I had good care through my whole exam.”

G.R Brush August 7, 2012

“I was treated like a queen! The exam was so extensive and everything was explained well to me. I enjoyed my first visit. Thank you.”

L.S. Fort Morgan July 23, 2012

“I had a great experience with Hertneky Vision Source. I found out that I have a harmless freckle in my left eye from the Opto Map Scan. The Opto Scan was well worth it. I now have a prescription for reading glasses, which will help me a lot with nursing school next semester. Thank you Vision Source!”

J.D. Fort Morgan July 24, 2012

“Great experience – many more tests than I had evre had before for overall eye health. Staff was wonderful, very friendly and knowledgable. Would recommend them to everyone.”

T.J. Fort Morgan July 24, 2012

“The service was great!”

J.P. Brush August 6, 2012

“I had not realized how relaxed this visit has made me while in the office. It is such a friendly atmosphere and all the staff are outgoing and want to make you comfortable.”

P.R. Sterling July 11, 2012

“I was very glad to be here. Everything I needed was given to me. I am very satisfied.”

R.M. Fort Morgan July 10, 2012

“Very pleasant experience, latest equipment, very professional. Thanks!”

B.V. Brush July 2, 2012

“Mi experiencia en esta clinica fue muy buena ellos me trataron muy bien y me isieron sentir como en familia estoy agradecido por que ahora puedo ver hacia delante con mis nuevos lentes.”

M.C. Fort Morgan May 22, 2012

“Excellent care, friendly, professional and very welcoming. I appreciate an office this close to home that can meet all my needs, having everything available. Thank you for the wonderful experience”.

J.K. Fort Morgan March 15, 2012

“My experience was great. The staff ws very friendly and helpful. The tests were easy and Dr. Hertneky answered all my questions so that I understood them.

A.A. Brush February 29, 2012

“My experience here was the best I have ever had.”

A.T. Hillrose February 28, 2012

“From the moment I walked through the door I felt welcome. The staff was cheerful, confident, and courteous. The Doctor far exceeded my expectations. The experience was awesome.”

K.R. Wiggins, CO January 24, 2012

“When I entered Dr. Hertneky’s office, I was greated by friendly and professional staff who offered me a gift bag containing neat and useful items. We were ushered to a reception room offering free coffees and wonderful cookies while I filled out the necessary forms. Dr. Hertneky was very friendly and professional during the testing. Both testing areas were equipped with several impressive machines that made me confident that I would be prescribed with glasses I needed. I am satisfied with my new glasses – overall a pleasant experience.”

“P.S. The ladies helping me choose new frames were most helpful and patient!”

J.M. Burlington, CO December 9, 2011

“Great job by all staff. I would recommend this place to anyone!”

B.C. Sterling December 5, 2011

“The experience was a very pleasant one. I would recommend anyone that needs an eye exam.”

R. R. Brush November 30, 2011

“Bueno yo creo que resivi un servicio muy profecional por parte de el Doctor y de Yola me senti bien. Gracias.”

L.G. Brush November 16, 2011

“The staff was very kind and sweet. They made you feel like you are at home and more than a patient. All the tests were explained, not scary. The ladies are very great, kind and sweet.”

B.P. Brush October 29, 2011

“The staff was very helpful and I was treated like family. It had a very pleasent atmosphere when we first walked in. The tests they did was more complete than any other tests I have had at other eye doctors offices. Dr. Hertneky answered all my questions and was very helpful.”

R.P. Brush October 29, 2011

“I had the first exam here and was impressed by the welcome and the friendly way a person is treated. I had a great experience.”

B.G. Brush October 29, 2011

“Very polite & nice.”

B.B Fort Morgan October 3, 2011

“Excellent service; taking time to pick out frames with no rushing.”

W.K. Fort Morgan Sept 28, 2011

“Our experience here at Dr. George Hertneky’s office was exceptional. Everyone was very friendly. Well organized office and beautiful. I would recommend this office to my friends and family due to the service warrants a high rating.”

R.F. Fort Morgan Sept 27, 2011

“I have no complaints, I am satisfied. Thank you Dr. Hertneky & Staff, keep up the good job!!”

R.B. Brush September 6, 2011

“Very comfortable (experience)”

J.H. Brush September 6, 2011

“Mrs. Hertneky was working with an employee in training and I commend her for her role in respect with the patience and manner of guidance she worked with the woman just knowing from my having taken a course to work with student teachers and having worked with student teachers and having worked with a student teacher. Too, Mrs. Hertneky was very competent and efficient in adjusting my glasses that I now have as they now fit better on my face and subsequently I see better than I have almost since the day I got these glasses a year ago. I can now read the fine print in the phone book without using the magnifying glass!”

L.S. Lindon August 25, 2011

“Glad to come – and liked all your girls working here! Will recommend to others!!”

J.G. Fort Morgan August 12, 2011

“Wonderful service! I was taken care of very well and felt like I mattered as a patient. My needs were important. I would recommend anyone to come here!”

N.M Fort Morgan August 11, 2011

“This was my first visit, and I was quite satisfied with all aspects of it.”

J.G. Fort Morgan August 9, 2011

“Great customer service at all stages of the process. Thank you.”

F.D. Brush July 25, 2011

“We had a great first visit. Everyone was courteous and extremely professional. Thank you.”

C.B. Fort Morgan July 11, 2011

“Very pleasant. All the employees are very nice and helpful, probably the nicest office I have ever been in.’

C.M. Brush, July 1, 2011

“I was impressed with all the modern equipment. It was also a very friendly atmosphere.”

J.M. Sun City, AZ June 2011

“Great, professional service and people. Glad to be back!”

D.T. Brush May 2011

“Everything went great, looking forward to getting my glasses!”

T.O. Brush May 2011

“My experience with Hertneky was great! Some of my family members come here and got glasses. I and my family love this place.”

M.J. Fort Morgan May 2011

“I absolutely love coming to your office. Everyone treats each patient as if you are a special guest. I recommended my Mom and she thought the same thing. Great job everyone!!! Dr. Hertneky is a very special doctor and cares about everyone. You don’t find that when you go to other places. I just want to thank all of you for being such wonderful people. Everyone in there is always smiling!! It is contagious you know!! Thank you for you all being so wonderful. God Bless.

B.E. Sterling April 2011

“Top drawer…. one of the nicest offices I’ve ever been to…in regards to both the ambiance and the service. Thank you.

D.S. Brush April 2011

“My first time at the eye doctor was wonderful. The staff was so friendly- I will be sure to tell all my friends!”

B.H. Hillrose April 2011

“I liked everything, from the courteousness to the professionalism, not to mention the cookies 🙂

Thank you for the great care!”

J.M. Akron April 2011

“I had a great experience at Dr. Hertneky’s. Everybody was friendly, and they make you feel like your at home. Rese’ did a very good job to make sure I was comfortable with my new glasses. This is a great practice to come to, I will be back.”

E.P. Fort Morgan April 2011

“For me, I wouldn’t change one thing, it’s just right!”

G.L. Fort Morgan April 2011

“Wonderful! Girls were very helpful! Dr. was very nice for my 1st visit!”

P.K. Fort Morgan April 2011

“I just had my 1st visit with you guys, I was very impressed with your hospitality. Keep up the great job.”

C.T. Brush March 2011

“Everything today was great!”

A.G. Brush March 2011

“Complete exam, great prices, friendly staff, you guys are great!”

T.K. Brush March 2011

“I am 47 years old and this is my first time to see an eye doctor. I’m very happy how things were explained so that I could understand them. They helped me make decisions about things I had no clue about. With your help, I feel good about the choices I made. I actually enjoyed my visit here today.”

R.M. Brush March 2011

“Mi experencia en este lugar fue muy atento y placentero, respondieron en mis dudas que podiera tener. Gracias por sus atenciones.”

J.C. Brush February 2011

“The staff was extremely helpful!” Thank you.

B.C. Wiggins February 2011

“The service was very friendly. I was greeted with a smile. The care I received was very good and everyone spent time explaining my eye care to me. Thank you and I will definately spread the word!”

M.W. Brush February 2011

“I am really glad I came! It was a great experience.”

A.S. Brush February 2011

“The staff are very knowledgeable with the services they offer. The office is equipped with the latest technology in eye care. Very friendly and helpful.

A.J., Brush January 2011

“Wow, who would have ever thought that me, of all people, would be drawn to win the 50” plasma T.V.!!?? I never dreamed that would happen. We are already enjoying it. Keep up the excellent care you give the patients. Thank you!

E.L., Sterling December 2010

“I was very pleased with the people who worked with me today. They were very nice and pleasant and the Doctor was just as friendly and helpful. Thank you!

R.G., Brush November 2010

“A great place to come and feel like they care about you, made me feel right at home and that they care about me as a person not just a client.”

R.E., Sterling November 2010

“Friendly and couteous staff. Very knowledgeable and explained everything. Very impressed with staff and Doctor.”

G.C., Akron November 2010

“The staff is wonderful, the tests were very high tech and the Doctor is great. I whole heartedly recommend these guys!”

B.T., Brush November 2010

“Today was my first visit in your office for my exam and need for new glasses. From the moment I entered your establishment, I was greeted with such warmth and respect. All staff was very professional, kind and knowledgeable. It was very comforting for Dr. Hertneky to review my exam results. I have no suggestions to make. Everything was great!”

R.M., Fort Morgan October 2010

“I was very impressed with the professionalism of all you employees. I have never had as many tests as given to me and I’ve worn glassses for 60 years. I feel I got the best care and exam that I could ever receive. Thank you for the services that your group provides. I am confident my glasses will be perfect for me!”

S.H., Akron October 2010

“Very friendly – Service with a smile. I felt very welcomed coming in here for the first time, will be bringing my family back!

E.S., Brush October 2010

“Everyone dis a great job with Logan. Being only 3 years old, we werent’ sure how he would do. Everyone was very patient with him and I feel like he got a good exam.”

J.G., Brush July, 2010

“Unbelievable customer service. Very thorough with exams. We were impressed by up-to-date technology.”

L. J., Peetz July, 2010

“The doctor and staff was very professional and helpful. The office is a pleasure to be in. Everyone was very nice. It makes you want to come back. Your office is beautiful and very clean! Thank you.”

J. F., Brush June, 2010

“I enjoyed my experience here! Everyone is very nice and I felt comfortable. Thanks again.”

J. K., Brush June, 2010

“Professional, caring, efficient, & patient. It was a pleasure doing business here.”

D.M., Fort Morgan May, 2010

“The appointment was great, I was very comfortable and stress free. Thank you very much staff and Dr. Hertneky.”

B.A., Brush May, 2010

“The customer service was wonderful. I really like how well everything was explained and how patient the staff was. This was a very enjoyable experience!”

B. L., Otis April, 2010

“My experience was wonderful and everyone was pleasant. I hope to make this my regular Doctor. I will refer as many people as I can.”

M.W., Brush April, 2010

“I had a great experience while at my appointment. Staff was very kind, friendly, and helpful. Thank you!”

L.H., Brush April, 2010

“Very well pleased with the professionalism I received from all the staff today. Everyone was

very friendly.”

B.H. Fort Morgan March, 2010

“Great experience. Very thorough and timely.”

R.M., Brush March, 2010

“Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Hertneky was very nice and efficient.”

V.C., Brush January, 2010

“The people were very friendly & helpful. Service was very efficient with a knowledgeable staff and great environment!”

R.A., Sterling January, 2010

“I felt very comfortable from the minute I walked into the office. The receptionist was very personable, warm. Dr. Hertneky was very thorough in his exam, & very detailed in his interpretation to me. Rese’ was very helpful in helping me choose frames. Without a doubt, I would refer friends and family!”

S.P., Brush December, 2009

“I found that upon walking into the building, I was quickly put at ease both by the staff and the decor. Everyone was very nice, yet professional. I liked that you offered refreshments. I would most definitely refer friends and family to Hertneky Vision. I’m so glad I found frames and it didn’t take all day!! I heart Hertneky’s.”

D.R., Brush December, 2009

“Everything about my visit was very friendly and totally professional. Amy made me feel very welcome when I entered the office. Robin was very friendly and careful when doing the pre-exam. Dr. Hertneky was very friendly and professional during the exam. He explained everything he was doing and what every test was for. Thank you for a great eye exam experience.”

B.H., Fort Morgan November, 2009

“This was my first time here and it was really good. Everyone was so nice. Dr. Hertneky explained everything where I knew what was going on and what I needed to do. I would recommend this place to everyone.”

G.K.H., Brush November, 2009

“To say “it was fun” to go to an “eye Dr.” would cause some to be amused, but my husband and I truly appreciate the “family feeling” we have here- enjoy a drink of water and cookies. The care is excellent and we appreciate the concern and helpfulness from the Dr. and your great staff. Thanks so much and God bless you.”

K.D., Stoneham October, 2009

“My visit today was very pleasurable, and very complete. Everyone is pleasant and helpful. I will have my family come here from now on.”

C.W., Akron August, 2009

“Thank you so much for all the time and efforts you put into teaching kids about eyes, eye care, glasses, frames, etc… It is always a delight to watch them as they discover what really is inside an eye and how they should be taken care of. The experience for all of them was wonderful… Thank you again for all your efforts and for caring so much about our children. You have made a difference!”

G.B., Teacher in the Brush School District April, 2009

“I am so very satisfied. It was very nice to walk out of your office, look across the street and be able to read signs “clearly” and be able to pick up my Bible at home and read “clearly.” Not to mention everything else I can see clearly… Hey, I can even sew with my glasses on for the 1st time in years. Thanks again!”

G. C., Brush September, 2008

“I have nothing but great things to say for Hertneky Vision Care… I was unable to make it in to pick up a new set of glasses and get fitted. They offered to bring the glasses to my job site and fit me… I always tell my friends that wear glasses to try them and you’ll be a customer for life.”

B.C., Deer Trail May, 2008

“I was impressed by the amount of technology used in eye exams at Dr. Hertneky’s office. Gone are the days of the old chart on the wall.”

L.R.B., Akron April, 2008

“I credit you with finding the answer that had eluded so many other physicians.”

W.R., Brush August, 2007

“This past July I relocated to Albuquerque, New Mexico and it became necessary to have an eye exam and obtain new glasses. I have been to two different doctors and optical firms and still do not have glasses that are comfortable for use. This is a different experience than I had with Hertneky Vision Source. Your service at Hertneky Vision Source was very good and I felt you and your staff listened to my needs as a customer. When adjustments were required, I could come in and I received the assistance needed. Thank you for years of excellent eye care.”

D.T., Brush December, 2006